The AQA Board is formed of industry representatives who meet every month
(excluding January).
Brian Roche

Jayden Ellis
AQA Deputy Chair

Andrea Cave
Board Member

Jared Johnston
Board Member

Tony Hunter
Board Member

Brett Swain
Board Member

Mike Higgins
Board Member

MarlboroughNet Online Media © The Aggregate and Quarry association of New Zealand